What’s On at The Maytime Inn

BOOK A ROOM

We have so many exciting new things going on at the Maytime inn in 2019. Here’s a glimpse…

new for 2019

All day, every day, Booking required
Gin Tasting Evening


January 

Sun 27th January
7:30pm
Pub Quiz 


February  

FRI 1ST FEB
8:00pm
six NATIONS: FRANCE VS WALES

SAT 2ND FEB
2:15pm
six NATIONS: Scotland vs Italy

4:45pm
six NATIONS: Ireland vs England

Sat 09th Feb
2:15pm
six Nations: Scotland Vs Ireland 

4:45pm
six Nations: Italy Vs Wales 

Sun 10th Feb
3:00 pm
six Nations: England Vs France 

Thur-Sat 14th-16th Feb
Valentine’s day deal: Thursday-Saturday

Sat 23rd FEB
14:15pm
six NATIONS: FRANCE VS Scotland

16:45pm
six NATIONS: Wales vs England

Sun 24th FEB
3:00pm
six NATIONS: Italy VS Ireland

Sun 24th FEB
7:30pm
Pub Quiz

March

Sat 09th March
2:15pm
Six Nations: Scotland vs Wales

4:45pm
Six Nations: England vs Italy

Sun 10th March
3:00pm
Six Nations: Ireland vs France

Friday 15th March
7:00pm
Maytime Inn Wine Club Meeting

Sat 16th March
12:30pm
six Nations: Italy Vs France

2:45pm
six Nations: Wales vs Ireland

5:00pm
six Nations: England Vs Scotland

Sun 31st March
Mother’s Day

Sun 31st March
7:30pm
Pub Quiz 


April

Sun 21st April
Easter Sunday

Sun 21st April
7:30pm
Quiz NighT

Sun 28th April
3pm-5pm 
Music: Vince Freeman

May

Sun 12th May
3pm-5pm
Music: John James Newman

Sun 26th May
3pm-5pm
music: Jessica Rhodes Duo

Sun 26th May
7:30pm
Quiz NighT


June

Sun 9th June
Gin Day

Sun 9th June
3pm-5pm
Music: Richard James

Sun 16th June
Father’s Day

Sun 23rd June
3pm-5pm
Music: Alex Rainsford

Sun 30th June
7:30pm
Quiz Night

July

1st-14th of July
Wimbledon: We will be playing all games

Sun 7th July
3pm-5pm
Music: Vince Freeman

Sun 21st July
3pm-5pm
Music: Jessica Rhodes Duo

26, 27, 28th July
Summer Party

Sun 28th July
7:30pm
Quiz NighT


August

Sun 4th August
3pm-5pm
Music: Grace Underhill Duo

Sun 18th August
3pm-5pm
Music: John James Newman

Sun 25th August
7:30pm
Quiz NighT

September

Sun 1st September
3pm-5pm
Music: Leigh Coleman

Sun 15th September
3pm-5pm
Music: Vince Freeman

Sun 29th September
3pm-5pm
Music: Nicki Petherick

Sun 29th September
7:30pm
Quiz NighT


October

Fri 4th October
7:30pm
Gin Tasting Evening

Sun 27th October
7:30pm
Quiz NighT

November

Fri 1st November
7:30pm
Wine Tasting Night

Sun 24th November
7:30pm
Quiz NighT

Fri 29th November
7:30pm
Gin Tasting Evening: Salcombe Gin


December 

SUN 29th DecEMBER
7:30PM
QUIZ NIGHT

Tue 31st December
6PM
New Year’s Eve